在几秒钟内获得380个由eBay自动填充而得到的eBay关键词搜索建议

查找人们正在eBay上搜索的产品和关键词

eBay关键词挖掘工具帮助您找到人们正在往搜索框中输入的内容

最好的eBay关键词搜索工具

有数百万人在eBay上通过搜索购买产品。eBay关键词工具会帮助你了解那些产品是什么,为你的产品找到最优ebay关键词并对关键词的流行程度进行分析预测。

这个免费版本的eBay关键词工具提取了人们在eBay上搜索的真实数据并向你完全免费提供。使用它,你可以从eBay现有的网站和分类中获取、过滤和导出生成的关键词。

而付费版本的eBay关键词工具则在免费版本上更进一步——它平均比免费版本提供两倍数量的eBay关键词。除此以外它还提供搜索过程的搜索量数据,有助于让你了解任意指定的关键词的受欢迎程度。

使用此附加数据,你可以选择eBay上最流行或者最不流行的关键词然后进行eBay关键词优化或者作为任何其他用途。你可以通过订阅此页面来获得更多关于eBay关键词工具专业版本的信息

eBay关键词工具如何为搜索引擎优化而生成关键词

eBay关键词工具使用eBay搜索引擎的搜索建议或自动填充来提取人们在该网站上查找产品时使用的关键词。要做到这一点,eBay关键词工具会提取你提供的种子关键词并放入eBay搜索框。

你可能已经留意到了,当在eBay上进行搜索时,搜索框下方会显示自动建议而使搜索体验更好。eBay关键词工具会为您提供的种子关键词提取这些搜索建议。

但它并不止步于此。eBay关键词工具会在提供的种子关键词之前和之后添加不同的字母和数字,并提取每个生成的搜索词的自动填充建议。

因此,eBay关键词工具在几秒钟内为eBay SEO提供了数百种有用的eBay关键词建议。所有生成的关键词建议都直接来自eBay. 我们可以向您保证,eBay关键词工具提供的每个关键词都源自于eBay网站上进行的真正搜索。

如何使用eBay关键词工具找到产品列表的最佳关键词

eBay怎么找关键词,要使用eBay关键词工具查找关键词,您需要选择其中一个eBay网站和您要从中获取关键词的类别。一旦完成,您可以在关键词工具的搜索框中输入种子关键词,然后按“输入”键。

使用此信息,eBay关键词工具将您的种子关键词放在eBay网站的搜索框中、采用所选类别、在种子关键词之前和之后添加字母和数字并获得结果。几秒钟内,您将会看到您的产品列表中有几百个相关的eBay关键词。

您可以复制或导出生成的关键词并将其用于任何目的。此外,eBay关键词工具可让您使用各种功能(如过滤和否定eBay关键词)来缩小生成的关键词列表,并使其有更强关联性。

如何选择正确的eBay关键词

免费版的eBay关键词工具按照从eBay网站收到的相同顺序提供eBay关键词。通常情况下,相比起不那么受欢迎的关键词,eBay将会优先放置更受欢迎的关键词建议。但为了更全面地了解eBay关键词,我们建议您使用eBay关键词工具专业版

与免费版本相比,除了提供两倍的eBay关键词,它还将显示关键词非常准确的Google搜索量数据,包括不同位置的每次点击费用和AdWords排名数据。

eBay关键词工具专业版提供的其他信息将帮助您在eBay上找到热门的搜索项目,并为您的产品列表和产品说明快速选择相应的关键字。

Get Up To 380 Keyword Suggestions From eBay Autocomplete In Seconds

Find Products And Keywords That People Are Searching For On eBay Right Now

Keyword Tool Helps You Find Keywords That People Are Typing Into The eBay Search Box

Best Keyword Research Tool For eBay

There are millions of people that are looking for products to buy on eBay. Keyword Tool will help you to understand what those products are, find the best keywords for your product listings and estimate relative popularity of eBay keywords.

The free version of Keyword Tool extracts real search queries that people use when searching on eBay and provides them to you absolutely free. Using it, you can get eBay keywords from all existing eBay websites and categories, filter and export the generated keywords.

The paid version of Keyword Tool, however, goes few steps further - it provides on average two times more keywords than the free version of the app, on top of that it supplies the search volume data for search terms that helps to understand the popularity of any given eBay keyword.

Using this additional data, you can choose the most or the least popular keywords on eBay and use them for eBay search engine optimization or any other purposes. You can find more information about Keyword Tool Pro and subscribe on this page.

How Keyword Tool Generates Keywords For eBay Search Engine Optimization

Keyword Tool uses the search suggest, or autocomplete function of eBay search engine to extract the keywords that people use when looking for products on the eBay websites. To do it, Keyword Tool takes the seed keyword that you provide and puts it into the eBay search box.

As you have probably noticed, when the search is performed on eBay, the automatic suggestions are showing up below the search box to make the search experience better. Keyword Tool pulls these search suggestions for the seed keyword that you provide.

But it does not stop there. Keyword Tool adds different letters and numbers before and after the provided seed keyword and extracts the autocomplete suggestions for every generated search term.

As a result, Keyword Tool provides hundreds of useful keyword suggestions for eBay SEO in a matter of a seconds. All the generated keyword suggestions come directly from eBay and we can assure you that every single keyword provided by Keyword Tool originated from the real search that was made on eBay.

How To Find Best Keywords For eBay Product Listings Using Keyword Tool

To find keywords using eBay Keyword Tool, you need to select one of the eBay websites and a category that you would like to get the keywords from. Once it has been done, you can type in a seed keyword into the search box of Keyword Tool and press enter.

Using this information, Keyword Tool will put your seed keyword into the search box of the eBay website, apply the selected category, add letters and numbers before and after your seed keyword and pull out the results. In seconds you will see a few hundred relevant eBay keywords for your product listings.

You can copy or export the generated keywords and use them for any purpose. Besides that Keyword Tool allows you to use various features such as filters and negative keywords to narrow down the list of generated keywords and make it more relevant.

How To Choose The Right eBay Keywords

The free version of Keyword Tool presents eBay keywords in the same order as they are received from the eBay website. Usually, the eBay will show more popular keyword suggestions above the less popular once. However, to get a more comprehensive outlook on eBay keywords, we recommend using Keyword Tool Pro.

Besides giving two times more eBay keywords in comparison to the free version, it will also show very accurate Google search volume data for keywords, including the cost-per-click and AdWords competition data in different locations.

The additional information provided by Keyword Tool Pro will help you to find the top searched items on eBay and select relevant keywords for your product listings and descriptions much faster.

What People Are Saying About Keyword Tool